KONTAKT

 

Zentrale   Telefon: 040/73 33 00 1 Fax: 040/73 33 02 77
     
ebay-Verkauf     Fax: 040/73 33 02 60
       
Tobias Kloock   Telefon: 040/73 33 01 10

Email: t.kloock@holz-import.de

       
Parkett/Laminat/Terassendielen/Gartenholz Fax: 040/73 33 02 60
       
Jens Seegers   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 33 Email: j.seegers@holz-import.de
Florian Heuck   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 28 Email: f.heuck@holz-import.de
Donald v. Buxhoeveden   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 27 Email: d.bux@holz-import.de
       
Hobelware/Bauholz/Konstruktionsholz/ BSH/Platten/OSB Fax: 040/73 33 02 40
       
Torsten Rau   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 32 Email: t.rau@holz-import.de
Hartmut Gerks   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 25 Email: h.gerks@holz-import.de
Christian Rahn   Telefon: 040/73 33 01 11 Email: c.rahn@holz-import.de
Hinnerk Niebuhr   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 20 Email: h.niebuhr@holz-import.de

 

     
FSC zertifizierte Ware Fax: 040/73 33 02 77
       
Michael Stawiak   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 13 Email: m.stawiak@holz-import.de
       
Logistik und Versand Fax: 040/73 33 02 40
       
Dirk Schreyer   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 00 Email: d.schreyer@holz-import.de
       
Leitung Hobelwerk Fax: 040/73 33 02 40
       
Andreas Beil   Telefon: 040/73 33 01 24  
       
Buchhaltung  
       
Margit Bauer   Telefon: 040/73 33 02 34 Email: m.bauer@holz-import.de
       

Öffnungszeiten:Mo. - Fr. 8-17 Uhr, Sa. 9-13 Uhr

zur�ckSeite drucken